We are located about 3 minutes away the A, C, & 1 train. 

Address:

216 Fort Washington Ave, 

New York, NY 10032

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday: 9AM – 7PM*

Saturday – Sunday: Events Only

*Subject to vary depending on special events


PHONE:

212-923-1803

 
 

Administrative Office

Rita Finkel - Co-President & Director of Armory College Prep - rfinkel@armorytrack.com -  212-923-1803 Ext. 7032

Jonathan B. Schindel - Co-President - jbs@armorytrack.com - 212-923-1803 Ext. 7042

Glennis Aquino - Chief Office Administrator & Community Liaison - gaquino@armorytrack.com - 212-923-1803 Ext. 7010

Fran Hofstetter - Financial Manager - fhofstetter@armorytrack.com - 212-923-1803 Ext. 7013

 

Armory College Prep Team

Alberto Aquino - Director of Youth Programming - alberto@armorytrack.com - T: 212-923-1803 Ext. 7024

Clayton Harding - Director of College Counseling - clayton@armorytrack.com - 212-923-1803 Ext. 7025

Mary Rose Synek - Director of Writing & Arts Achievement - msynek@armorytrack.com - 212-923-1803 Ext. 7082

Chris Vaios - Director of Testing & Academic Achievement - cvaios@armorytrack.com 

Karen Gutierrez - Program Coordinator - karen@armorytrack.com - 212-923-1803 Ext. 7081

 

Track & Field Team

Timothy Fulton - Director of Timing & HS Track & Field - tfulton@armorytrack.com - 212-923-1803 Ext. 7036

Tom Healy - Director of Operations - thealy@armorytrack.com - 212-923-1803 Ext. 7043

Lex Mercado - Assistant Director of Timing - lex@armorytrack.com - 212-923-1803 Ext. 7030

Rob Moschetta - Production Manager - rmoschetta@armorytrack.com - 212-923-1803 Ext. 7031

Carlos Perallon - IT Support - carlos@armorytrack.com

Aaron Robison - Manager of College Track & Field and Track Finance - arobison@armorytrack.com - 212-923-1803 Ext. 7028

Bassett W. A. Thompson - Director of Track and Field - thompsonb@armorytrack.com - 212-923-1803 Ext. 7011

Billy Cvecko- Manager of Social Media and Digital Marketing- billy@aromorytrack.com - 212-923-1803 Ext. 7048

Corrine Williams - Digital Media Manager- cwilliams@armorytrack.com - 212-923-1803 Ext. 7047

Owen Mittenthal- Track and Field Editor- owen@armorytrack.com- 212-923-1803 Ext. 7034

 

Special Events Team

Amber Zabrina Salomon - Special Events Manager - asalomon@armorytrack.com - 212-923-1803 Ext. 7037

Stephen Polanco - Special Events Operations Manager - polancos@armorytrack.com - 212-923-1803 Ext. 7018